Morricone Youth


BACK IN STOCK - Silenzio Violento is Morricone Youth's first full length album of soundtrack originals. The album was recorded and mixed in the fall of 2004 by the legendary Martin Bisi at B.C. Studios in Brooklyn and mastered by Fred Kevorkian at Absolute Audio in NYC.

14-original songs digipak CD
$10 + $3 postage via Paypal to

1. Silenzio Violento (Titoli)
2. Starshine
3. Bonniewood
4. Bye Bye (Take 5)
5. Monster
6. Super Villain
7. The Black Forest
8. Heist
9. Drink
10. Brujo Malo
11. Bye Bye (Chase Theme)
12. Funny Thing
13. I.V.A.N.
14. Bye Bye (End Credits)

Label: Country Club Records ‎– CCR-005
Released: 08 Oct 2005
Catalog No. is CCR-005

Devon E. Levins - Guitars
John Castro
- Bass, Vocals
Dreiky Caprice - Vocals, Percussion
Jefferson Rabb - Keyboards
David Spinley - Tenor Saxophone, Clarinet
Greg O'Keeffe - Drums, Percussion

Engineered and mixed by Martin Bisi at BC Studio, Brooklyn 2004/2005


Record Store Video Showtimes Cast Archives Discography The Radio Show Contact
Copyright © 2012-2017, Morricone Youth. All rights reserved.